Unit Chain of Command

All communication in the unit will be done via Group Me done by XO to staff. Team commanders  will keep each of their cadets updated via group messaging and email. 

Senior Naval Science Instructor (SNSI) – Lieutenant Commander Tyrone Jones

Email: tyrone3.jones@pgcps.org

Naval Science Instructor (NSI) – Sergeant Major William Smalls

Email: william.small@pgcps.org

Naval Science Instructor (NSI) – Command Master Chief Daryl Green

Email: daryl.green@pgcps.org

Commanding Officer (CO) – Cadet Commander Zaria Gibbs

Email: zg90210@gmail.com

Executive Officer (XO) – Cadet Lieutenant Commander Christiana Pablo

Email: christianapablo@gmail.com

Command Master Chief (CMC) – Cadet Master Chief Petty Officer Allannah Arcusa           Email: allannah.arcusa@gmail.com

Operations Officer (OPS) – Cadet Lieutenant  Emani Reid

Email: emaninicole140@gmail.com

Operations Chief (OPSC) – Cadet Chief Petty Officer Makiera Anderson

Email: makiera700@icloud.com

Admin Officer (ADM) – Cadet Lieutenant  Jonathan Simmons

Email: jass2124@gmail.com

Admin Chief (ADMC) – Cadet Chief Petty Officer Genesis Levy

Email: gensisimanlevy1@gmail.com

Supply Officer (SUPO) – Cadet Lieutenant Alexis Donohue

Email: scruffy012201@gmail.com

Supply Chief (SUPPC) – Cadet Chief Petty Officer Brooke Swisher

Email: baspurple04@gmail.com

Alpha Company Commander (ACC) – Cadet Lieutenant Junior Grade Quentin Matthews

Email: Matthewsquentinmatthewssewell@gmail.com

 Bravo Company Commander (BCC) – Cadet Lieutenant Junior Grade Collin Frisch

Email: ceejayfrisch@gmail.com

Charlie Company Commander (CCC) – Cadet Lieutenant Junior Grade Cameron Evans

Email: cameron247evans@gmail.com

Training Officer (TRNG) – Cadet Ensign Lainy Boawn

Email: lainyjane.boawn@gmail.com

Community Service Officer (COMS) – Cadet Lieutenant Commander Christiana Pablo

Email: christianapablo@gmail.com

Public Affairs Officer (PAO) – Cadet Ensign Thomas Cragg

Email: Artyolife@gmail.com

Ordinance  Officer (ORD) – Cadet Petty Officer First Class Christian Ray

Email: razerboy1234@gmail.com

 

Platoon Commanders

1st Platoon – Cadet Seaman Apprentice Mikayla Ibrahim

Email: Mikayla.ibrahim@gmail.com

2nd Platoon – Cadet Chief Petty Officer Genesis Levy

Email: genesis-levy@pgcps.org

3rd Platoon – Cadet Seaman Recruit Heaven Downs

Email: heavenleigh.downs@gmail.com

4th Platoon – Cadet Seaman Kiara Lett

Email: Sniree60@gmail.com

5th Platoon – Cadet Chief Petty Officer Ashley Jones

Email: jonesa3106@gmail.com

6th Platoon – Cadet Chief Petty Officer Racquelle Lavern

Email: rrlavern@gmail.com

7th Platoon – Cadet Chief Petty Officer Elijah Arcusa

Email: elijah.h.arcusa@gmail.com

8th Platoon –  Cadet Seaman Fatima Cisse

Email: fatimacisse83@gmail.com

9th Platoon- Cadet Seaman Jeremiah Malbon

Email: jmalbon02@gmail.com

 

TEAM CAPTAINS

Athletic Team Captain– Cadet Lieutenant Emani Reid

Email: emaninicole140@gmail.com

Academic Team Captain– Cadet Lieutenant Commander Christiana Pablo

Email: christianapablo@gmail.com

Drill Team Captain – Cadet Lieutenant Jonathan Simmons

Email: jass2124@gmail.com

Orienteering Team Captain– Cadet Chief Petty Officer Avery Matthews

Email: iamaverymatthews@gmail.com

Color Guard Team Captain– Cadet Lieutenant Jonathan Simmons

Email: jass2124@gmail.com

Cyber Patriots Team Captain- Cadet Lieutenant Commander  Christiana Pablo

Email: christianapablo@gmail.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s